Can I delete a creation made with the new editor, from my account?

Unfortunately, (for the moment) it is not possible to delete your creation that you created in our new editor from your Photobox account.

We would like to assure you that our editor team is working hard to bring all the functionalities back to their use as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience!

0 out of 0 found this helpful
# [EMAIL US](/hc/en-gb/requests/new) Our friendly Customer Service team is ready to help you with all your questions!! # [CHAT WITH US](#) Opening Hours
Mon - Fri from 8am to 7pm
Sat - Sun from 9am to 5pm
# CONTACT US | PHOTOBOX CUSTOMER SUPPORT Couldn't find what you're looking for? We're here to help! **GIVE US A CALL** Opening hours
Support: 0330 808 4455*
Mon - Fri from 8am to 7pm
Sat - Sun from 9am to 5pm
Excluding Christmas Day and Boxing Day
*Calls charged at local rate