What will happen to my creations made in the old creation studio?

Your creations that you created in the old creation studio will be saved on your Photobox account, under My creations .

CALENDARS: You will be able to create them until mid-October 2020 and edit them until the 11 of November 2020. After that, the old studio for calendars will be disabled and it will not be possible to transfer them into the new editor.

BOOKS: The possibility to start your creation in the old studio will be available until the 30 of November 2020. However, you will still be able to edit your creation until the end of December 2020. After that, the old creation studio will no longer be supported by Adobe Flash Player, therefore you won’t be able to edit your creations. It will not be possible to transfer them into the new editor.

Any completed book creations (from the old studio) can always be re-printed, even after the old studio no longer exists.

In order to open the old studio, you will have to re-enable Adobe Flash Player. You can find out how to do this here. Then you can edit them as you usually did.

0 out of 0 found this helpful
# [EMAIL US](/hc/en-gb/requests/new) Our friendly Customer Service team is ready to help you with all your questions!! # [CHAT WITH US](#) Opening Hours
Mon - Fri from 9am to 6pm
Sat - Sun - CLOSED
# CONTACT US | PHOTOBOX CUSTOMER SUPPORT Couldn't find what you're looking for? We're here to help! **GIVE US A CALL** Opening hours
Support: 0330 808 4455*
Mon - Fri from 9am to 6pm
Sat - Sun - CLOSED
Excluding Christmas Day and Boxing Day
*Calls charged at local rate