Creations made in the new editor:
1) On your desktop:
In the editor, above your creation, there is a text field where you can write its name or change it, if you want. After naming /renaming your creation, click on the "save" icon on the right hand side.
2) On your mobile (from the website):
• Click on the “menu” (three lines) in the top left corner of the editor
• Type the new name in the text field and click on the “save” icon
*At the moment it is not possible to rename your creation from “My account > My creations”. However, once you rename your creation from the studio, the new name will be saved on your account. You will find your creation in “My creations” which you can access directly from the studio by clicking on "My creations" link.
Creations made in the old studio:
You can rename your creation made in the old studio from “My account > My creations”. This option is still available under your creation: