I get disconnected after I log in. What should I do?

We're sorry to hear that you're being disconnected just after you've logged in to your account. If this happens, clearing your cache and cookies in your browser should solve the issue.

To clear your browsing data, simply follow these steps:

Google Chrome
Open the menu by clicking the icon in the top right corner, then select "History". Now click "Clear browsing data" in the top of the page, and delete your data from "the beginning of time".

 

Internet Explorer 11
Click the cogwheel icon in the top right corner, then "Safety" and "Delete browsing history". In the pop up window, tick the data you'd like to delete and confirm by clicking "Delete".

 

Safari
Click "Safari" in the top left corner, then select "Preferences" - "Privacy". In the dialog box that appears, select "Remove all website data..." to remove your cache and cookies.

 

Mozilla Firefox
Open the menu by clicking the icon in the top right corner, then select "History" and "Clear recent history". Now select "Everything" in the time range to clear, and by clicking "Details" you can select which data to delete. Confirm by clicking "Clear now".

0 out of 0 found this helpful
# [EMAIL US](/hc/en-nz/requests/new) Our friendly Customer Service team is ready to help you with all your questions!
# PHOTOBOX CUSTOMER SUPPORT Couldn't find what you're looking for? We're happy to help you via email!