1. I want to order my creation but the “order” button is greyed out, why?
Unfortunately, due to changes in web technology, creations with missing images in the old studio are no longer supported for print. That is why we have greyed out the order button.
2. Can I transfer my old creations into the New Editor so I can further edit and reorder them? Can I transfer my creations as PDF to be able to keep them?
It is not possible to transfer your old creations from one studio to another and they won't be transferred automatically. Therefore, all of your unfinished creations will be lost. It will not be possible to transfer your creation in the PDF version either.