How do I delete photos from my photo albums and temporary album?

To delete photos that you've uploaded to your account, log in to your account and go to "My albums". Then follow these instructions:

• Click on the album that you'd like to delete photos from to see all your uploaded photos.
• Select the photos that you want to delete by ticking the box below them.
• Select "Delete" in the drop down menu in the top of the page.
• Click "Go" to confirm that you want to delete the selected photos from your account. *Please note that it is not possible to undo this action.

If you wish to delete the whole album instead, simply click "Delete" below your album in the "My albums" page.

Do you want to delete "Your temporary album"?
It is not possible to remove this album from your account, but you can empty the album by deleting all the photos in it. To do this, click on the album and then select "Entire album" and "Delete" in the drop down lists in the top of the page. Click "go" to confirm the deletion of all the photos in the album.

0 out of 0 found this helpful
# [EMAIL US](/hc/en-ie/requests/new) Our friendly Customer Service team is ready to help you with all your questions! # [CHAT WITH US](#) Opening Hours
Mon - Fri from 9am to 5pm
Sat - Sun Closed
# PHOTOBOX CUSTOMER SUPPORT Couldn't find what you're looking for? We're happy to help you via live chat or email!