To manage your stored card details, please follow these steps:
1. At the checkout page, under the Payment methods, click on the field where it asks for the card number.
2. A pop-up window will appear with all previously stored cards. At the bottom of this pop up window you'll see the "Manage payment methods" option. Click on it.
3. On the next page, you'll be able to manage your payment methods’ details.
a) select or deselect the following options :
- Save and fill payment methods
- Allow sites to check if you have payment methods saved
(depending on whether you wish to have your payment methods saved or not)
b) manage your cards’ details: add a new card, edit or remove your stored cards details
c) check which card is linked to Google Pay (if you have that option set up)
Please note: if you disable the "Save and fill payment methods" option, you won't be able to access the payment methods settings through the Photobox checkout page again. However, you can come back to them through the browser settings.