How can I close my Photobox account?

We're sorry to see you go! If you want to delete your account, log in and access "My account".

Click "Account closure", and then confirm by clicking "Close Account". After confirming the account closure you will not be able to log in to your account anymore, and your photos and creations will be deleted.

0 out of 0 found this helpful
# [EMAIL US](/hc/en-gb/requests/new) Our friendly Customer Service team is ready to help you with all your questions!! # [CHAT WITH US](#) Opening Hours
Mon - Fri from 9am to 6pm
Sat - Sun - CLOSED
# CONTACT US | PHOTOBOX CUSTOMER SUPPORT Couldn't find what you're looking for? We're here to help! **GIVE US A CALL** Opening hours
Support: 0330 808 4455*
Mon - Fri from 9am to 6pm
Sat - Sun - CLOSED
Excluding Christmas Day and Boxing Day
*Calls charged at local rate