What will happen to my creations made in the old creation studio?

Your creations that you created in the old creation studio will be saved on your Photobox account, under My creations .

Although it is not possible to edit them anymore, any completed book creations (from the old studio) can always be re-printed, even after the old studio no longer exists.


0 out of 0 found this helpful
# [EMAIL US](/hc/en-gb/requests/new) Our friendly Customer Service team is ready to help you with all your questions!! # [CHAT WITH US](#) Opening Hours
Mon - Fri from 9am to 6.30pm
Sat - Sun from 9:30am to 4:30pm
# CONTACT US | PHOTOBOX CUSTOMER SUPPORT Couldn't find what you're looking for? We're here to help! **GIVE US A CALL** Support: 0330 053 3353*
Opening hours
Mon - Fri from 9am to 7pm
Sat - Sun from 9:30am to 5pm
*Calls charged at local rate