How can I move my photos from my temporary album to a new or existing album?

Your photos will be available in the temporary album for 30 days from the day you uploaded them to your account. After this period, those photos will be automatically deleted. We recommend that you create new albums to store the photos you want to keep.

To move the photos from your temporary album into a new or existing album, log in to your account, click on your name (in the header) and click "My Albums".

Then, please follow these steps:

• Enter your temporary album by clicking on "Your Temporary Album".
• From the drop down menu, select "Move to another album" and click "Go".
• Select an album from the list, or the option "New Album" to create one.
• Click "Save" and you're done!

Image


Please note: These steps can be followed on desktop or tablet only.

0 out of 0 found this helpful
# [EMAIL US](/hc/en-gb/requests/new) Our friendly Customer Service team is ready to help you with all your questions!! # [CHAT WITH US](#) Opening Hours
Mon - Fri from 9am to 6pm
Sat - Sun - CLOSED
# CONTACT US | PHOTOBOX CUSTOMER SUPPORT Couldn't find what you're looking for? We're here to help! **GIVE US A CALL** Opening hours
Support: 0330 808 4455*
Mon - Fri from 9am to 6pm
Sat - Sun - CLOSED
Excluding Christmas Day and Boxing Day
*Calls charged at local rate